page_banner

المنتج

  • Chlorella Tablets 500mg Rich in Immune Vitamins

    كلوريلا أقراص 500 مجم غنية بالفيتامينات المناعية

    شلوريلا هي واحدة من أقدم أنواع الطحالب في العالم بأسره. يحتوي على أعلى نسبة من الكلوروفيل في أي نبات معروف وهذا يعطي الكلوريلا لونها الأخضر الغامق. لذا فإن شلوريلا ليست خاصة فقط ، ولكنها أيضًا مستدامة للغاية.

    أطلقنا على الكلوريلا اسم "الفيتامينات الطبيعية المتعددة" لأنها توفر مجموعة كاملة من المزايا الصحية. يتم إثراء الكلوريلا بالكلوروفيل بالإضافة إلى عدد لا يحصى من العناصر الغذائية الأخرى ، مما يعني أنه يمكن أن يوفر فوائد صحية بطرق مختلفة.
  • Spirulina Powder 4.23oz/120g Rich in Antioxidant

    مسحوق سبيرولينا 4.23 أوقية / 120 جرام غني بمضادات الأكسدة

    سبيرولينا هي طحالب دقيقة زرقاء وخضراء ، تنمو في كل من المياه العذبة والمالحة ، وهي أيضًا واحدة من أقدم أشكال الحياة على الأرض. سبيرولينا هي طحالب ذات قيمة غذائية عالية ، وجميعها طبيعية زرقاء وخضراء الطحالب ومصدر غني للفيتامينات ، كاروتين ، والمعادن ، والكلوروفيل ، وحمض جاما لينولينيك (GLA) والبروتين. نظرًا لأن السبيرولينا تحتوي على قيمة غذائية وفيرة وفوائد صحية ، فقد تم اعتبارها من أكثر الأطعمة المغذية في العالم.
  • Spirulina Tablets 500mg

    أقراص سبيرولينا 500 مجم

    سبيرولينا هي طحالب دقيقة زرقاء وخضراء ، تنمو في كل من المياه العذبة والمالحة ، وهي أيضًا واحدة من أقدم أشكال الحياة على الأرض. سبيرولينا هي طحالب ذات قيمة غذائية عالية ، وجميعها طبيعية زرقاء وخضراء الطحالب ومصدر غني للفيتامينات ، كاروتين ، والمعادن ، والكلوروفيل ، وحمض جاما لينولينيك (GLA) والبروتين. نظرًا لأن السبيرولينا تحتوي على قيمة غذائية وفيرة وفوائد صحية ، فقد تم اعتبارها من أكثر الأطعمة المغذية في العالم.
  • Blue Spirulina (Phycocyanin) 2.11oz/60g

    سبيرولينا الزرقاء (فيكوسيانين) 2.11 أوقية / 60 جم

    سبيرولينا الأزرق هو الاسم الشائع لفيكوسيانين وهو مسحوق أزرق مغذي مستخلص من الطحالب الخضراء المزرقة. سبيرولينا الأزرق هو طعام خارق وقوة مضادة للأكسدة. يعتبر من الأطعمة الخارقة لأنه غني بالمواد الغذائية وصحي للغاية بالنسبة لك. توفر سبيرولينا الزرقاء دعمًا للمناعة وتهاجم الجذور الحرة. تحظى السبيرولينا الزرقاء بشعبية كبيرة بين عملائنا النباتيين لأنها مصدر استثنائي للبروتين النباتي.
  • OEM ODM Certified Organic Chlorella Tablets 500mg 1000mg etc.

    OEM ODM معتمد من أقراص شلوريلا العضوية 500 مجم 1000 مجم إلخ.

    هذا المنتج من الزمرد ، له رائحة مميزة من الطحالب ، ويحتوي على نسبة عالية من البروتين ، ودهون قليلة ، وسكر منخفض ، وكمية منخفضة من الحرارة ، ومزايا الفيتامينات الغنية ومحتويات العناصر المعدنية. كلوريلا غنية بالكلوروفيل وعوامل النمو الكلوريلا (CGF) ، مع جميع أنواع الأحماض الأمينية ، ويمكن أن تلبي احتياجات النمو والإنسان والحيوان ، وهي مصدر جيد لبروتين الخلية الواحدة ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأطعمة الصحية ومجالات الغذاء الوظيفية ، لديها سوق واسع.
  • OEM ODM Certified Organic Spirulina Tablets 500mg 1000mg etc.

    أقراص سبيرولينا العضوية المعتمدة من OEM ODM 500 مجم 1000 مجم إلخ.

    سبيرولينا هو غذاء صحي قلوي 100٪ يحتوي على جميع العناصر الغذائية الأساسية الـ 46 التي يحتاجها جسم الإنسان كغذاء صحي ، السبيرولينا هو الخيار الأول للكثيرين كمكمل. يحتوي سبيرولينا على بروتين نباتي غني (60 ~ 70٪) ، فيتامينات متعددة (فيتامين ب 12) ، والتي تفتقر بشكل خاص إلى النظام الغذائي النباتي. يحتوي على مجموعة واسعة من المعادن (بما في ذلك الحديد والبوتاسيوم والمغنيسيوم والصوديوم والفوسفور والكالسيوم وما إلى ذلك) ، وكميات كبيرة من البيتا كاروتين الذي يحمي الخلايا (5 مرات أكثر من الجزر ، 40 مرة أكثر من السبانخ) ، وكميات كبيرة من حمض جاما لينولين (الذي يمكن أن يقلل الكوليسترول ويمنع أمراض القلب). الملايين من الناس يستخدمون هذه الطحالب الخضراء المزرقة في جميع أنحاء العالم والأرقام تتزايد يوميًا ، وقد كشفت الدراسات أنه يساعد الناس في علاج الأمراض التي تتراوح من مرض السكري إلى كآبة.
  • Raw material-Animal feed grade Spirulina Powder Rich in Antioxidant, Minerals, Fatty Acids, Fiber and Protein, No Irradiated, No Contaminated, No GMOs

    مسحوق سبيرولينا من المواد الخام - علف حيواني غني بمضادات الأكسدة والمعادن والأحماض الدهنية والألياف والبروتينات ، غير مشع ، غير ملوث ، خالي من الكائنات المعدلة وراثيًا

    سبيرولينا هو نوع من النباتات السفلية ، ينتمي إلى السيانوفيتا ، rivulariaceae. هم والبكتيريا ، داخل الخلايا لا نوى حقيقية ، يقولون مرة أخرى البكتيريا الزرقاء. بنية خلية الطحالب الخضراء المزرقة أصلية ، وبسيطة جدًا ، تبدو الأرض أقدم كائنات التمثيل الضوئي ، على هذا الكوكب تشكلت في 3.5 مليار. ينمو في الماء ، في المجهر شكل خيطي لولبي ، لذلك اسمه.
  • Raw material – Certified Organic Chlorella Powder

    مادة خام - مسحوق شلوريلا عضوي معتمد

    هذا المنتج من الزمرد ، له رائحة مميزة من الطحالب ، ويحتوي على نسبة عالية من البروتين ، ودهون قليلة ، وسكر منخفض ، وكمية منخفضة من الحرارة ، ومزايا الفيتامينات الغنية ومحتويات العناصر المعدنية. كلوريلا غنية بالكلوروفيل وعوامل النمو الكلوريلا (CGF) ، مع جميع أنواع الأحماض الأمينية ، ويمكن أن تلبي احتياجات النمو والإنسان والحيوان ، وهي مصدر جيد لبروتين الخلية الواحدة ، وتستخدم على نطاق واسع في الأطعمة الصحية ومجالات الغذاء الوظيفية ، لديها سوق واسع.
  • Certifed Organic Spirulina Powder No GMOs And Vegan Friendly

    مسحوق سبيرولينا العضوي المعتمد لا يحتوي على كائنات معدلة وراثيًا وصديق للنباتيين

    هذا المنتج أخضر داكن ، له رائحة مميزة من الطحالب. يحتوي هذا المنتج على تغذية غنية كاملة ، ومحتوى عالي من البروتين ، وغني بأنواع كثيرة من الفيتامينات والمعادن والعناصر النزرة الأخرى التي يحتاجها جسم الإنسان. محتوى منخفض من الدهون والسليلوز ، ولكن نسبة الدهون فيه هي تقريبًا جميع الأحماض الدهنية غير المشبعة المهمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي تمتلك أعلى نسبة امتصاص للحديد في جميع الأطعمة ، وهي غنية بالفيكوسيانين وعدد كبير آخر من العناصر المعدنية والمواد النشطة بيولوجيًا التي يمكنها تحسين المناعة.
  • Raw Material – Blue Spirulina (Phycocyanin) Superfood Non GMO, Vegan +

    المواد الخام - سبيرولينا الزرقاء (فيكوسيانين) سوبرفوود غير معدّل وراثيًا ، نباتي +

    سبيرولينا الزرقاء (فيكوسيانين) 2.11 أوقية / 60 جرام ، طعام فائق من الطحالب الخضراء المزرقة ، تلوين طعام طبيعي للعصائر ومشروبات البروتين - غير معدلة وراثيًا ، خالٍ من الغلوتين ، خالٍ من منتجات الألبان ، نباتي +

    Phycocyanin (سبيرولينا الزرقاء) هو نوع من مسحوق أزرق سماوي مستخرج من سبيرولينا. إنه نوع من البروتين ، وهو أيضًا صبغة طبيعية ممتازة صالحة للأكل ، فضلاً عن غذاء صحي جيد. Phycocyanin هو أحد بروتينات الصباغ النادرة في الطبيعة ، فهو ليس ملونًا فحسب ، بل هو أيضًا نوع من البروتين المغذي ، تكوين الأحماض الأمينية كاملة ، مع نسبة عالية من الأحماض الأمينية الضرورية.
  • OEM ODM Certified Organic Spirulina tablets Capsule Softgel Powder etc.

    OEM ODM معتمد من أقراص سبيرولينا العضوية كبسولة سوفتغيل مسحوق إلخ.

    مسحوق سبيرولينا مصنوع من سبيرولينا طازجة عن طريق التجفيف بالرش والغربلة والتطهير ، واللون أخضر داكن. إنه أكثر الأطعمة الطبيعية المغذية والمتوازنة التي تم العثور عليها حتى الآن. يحتوي على البروتين الضروري للحياة اليومية للإنسان ، ومحتوى البروتين من الأحماض الأمينية متوازن للغاية ، وليس من السهل الحصول عليه من الأطعمة الأخرى. وقابلية هضمها تصل إلى 95٪ ، وهي سهلة الهضم وامتصاصها من قبل جسم الإنسان.
  • OEM ODM Certified Organic Chlorella Tablet Capsule Softgel Powder etc.

    OEM ODM معتمد عضوي شلوريلا قرص كبسولة سوفتغيل مسحوق إلخ.

    الكلوريلا هي طحالب خضراء وحيدة الخلية ، وهي جزء من عائلة كلوروفيتا. تحتوي الكلوريلا على عشرة أضعاف كمية البيتا كاروتين الموجودة في الجزر وتحتوي على نسبة أعلى من الكلوروفيل مقارنة بأي نبات آخر معروف. هذه الطحالب غنية بفيتامين ب 12 وفيتامينات ب الأخرى. له فوائد صحية كبيرة لأن مجرى الدم يرتبط بالمعادن الثقيلة للمساعدة في ترشيح السموم من الجسم بكفاءة ، ويساعد في بناء خلايا الدم التي تنتشر في جميع أنحاء أجسامنا وتعزز أجهزة المناعة لدينا. تشقق جدار الخلية الطبيعي كلوريلا غنية أيضًا بالبروتينات والفيتامينات والمعادن وعامل نمو الكلوريلا والمواد المفيدة الأخرى ، وهي الخيار الأفضل للنباتيين للحصول على العناصر الغذائية المتوازنة من عروض الطبيعة الأم.

page_banner

product

  • Chlorella Tablets 500mg Rich in Immune Vitamins

    Chlorella Tablets 500mg Rich in Immune Vitamins

    Chlorella is one of the oldest species of algae in the entire world. It has the highest chlorophyll content of any known plant and this gives chlorella its deep green color. So chlorella is not only special, but also very sustainable.

    We called Chlorella as “Natural Multi-Vitamin” because it provides full range of health advantages. Chlorella is enriched with chlorophyll as well as countless other nutrients, meaning it can provide health benefits in different ways.
  • Spirulina Powder 4.23oz/120g Rich in Antioxidant

    Spirulina Powder 4.23oz/120g Rich in Antioxidant

    Spirulina is a blue-green microalgae, grows in both fresh and salt water, which is also one of the oldest life forms on Earth. Spirulina is a highly nutritious, all natural blue-green algae and a rich source of vitamins, β-carotene, minerals, chlorophyll, gamma-linolenic acid (GLA) and protein. As spirulina contains abundant nutritional value and health benefits, it was considered as a the most nutritious superfoods in the world.
  • Spirulina Tablets 500mg

    Spirulina Tablets 500mg

    Spirulina is a blue-green microalgae, grows in both fresh and salt water, which is also one of the oldest life forms on Earth. Spirulina is a highly nutritious, all natural blue-green algae and a rich source of vitamins, β-carotene, minerals, chlorophyll, gamma-linolenic acid (GLA) and protein. As spirulina contains abundant nutritional value and health benefits, it was considered as a the most nutritious superfoods in the world.
  • Blue Spirulina (Phycocyanin) 2.11oz/60g

    Blue Spirulina (Phycocyanin) 2.11oz/60g

    Blue Spirulina is the common name for phycocyanin which is the nutritious blue powder extracted from blue green algae. Blue spirulina is superfood and an antioxidant powerhouse. It is considered a superfood because it is nutrient dense and super healthy for you. Blue Spirulina provides immunity support and attacks free radicals. Blue spirulina is quite popular with our vegan customers because it is a exceptional source of vegan protein.
  • OEM ODM Certified Organic Chlorella Tablets 500mg 1000mg etc.

    OEM ODM Certified Organic Chlorella Tablets 500mg 1000mg etc.

    This product is emerald, has algae characteristic odour, contains high protein, low fat, low sugar, low quantity of heat, and the advantages of rich vitamin, mineral element contents. Chlorella is rich in chlorophyll and chlorella growth factors (CGF), with all kinds of amino acids, can fully meet the needs of growth and human, animals, is a good source of single cell protein, widely used in healthy foods and functional food fields, has a vast market.
  • OEM ODM Certified Organic Spirulina Tablets 500mg 1000mg etc.

    OEM ODM Certified Organic Spirulina Tablets 500mg 1000mg etc.

    Spirulina is a 100% alkaline complete health food that contains all the 46 essential nutrients required by the human body As a health food, Spirulina is the first choice for many as a supplement. Spirulina contains rich vegetable protein (60~ 70 %,), multi Vitamins (Vitamin B 12), which is particularly lacking in a vegetarian diet. It contains a wide range of minerals (including Iron, Potassium, Magnesium Sodium, Phosphorus, Calcium etc.), a high volume of Beta- carotene which protects cells (5 time more than carrots, 40 time more than spinach), high volumes of gamma-Linolein acid (which can reduce cholesterol and prevent heart disease).Millions of people are using this blue-green algae around the world and the numbers are growing daily Studies are coming to light that it is helping people cure ills ranging from diabetes to depression.
  • Raw material-Animal feed grade Spirulina Powder Rich in Antioxidant, Minerals, Fatty Acids, Fiber and Protein, No Irradiated, No Contaminated, No GMOs

    Raw material-Animal feed grade Spirulina Powder Rich in Antioxidant, Minerals, Fatty Acids, Fiber and Protein, No Irradiated, No Contaminated, No GMOs

    Spirulina is a kind of lower plant, belongs to the cyanophyta, rivulariaceae. They and bacteria, intracellular no real nuclei, say again so blue bacteria. Blue green algae cell structure original, and is very simple, it is the earth appears the earliest photosynthetic organisms, on this planet was formed in 3.5 billion. It grows in the water, in microscopy the form for spiral filamentous, so its name.
  • Raw material – Certified Organic Chlorella Powder

    Raw material – Certified Organic Chlorella Powder

    This product is emerald, has algae characteristic odour, contains high protein, low fat, low sugar, low quantity of heat, and the advantages of rich vitamin, mineral element contents. Chlorella is rich in chlorophyll and chlorella growth factors (CGF), with all kinds of amino acids, can fully meet the needs of growth and human, animals, is a good source of single cell protein, widely used in healthy foods and functional food fields, has a vast market.
  • Certifed Organic Spirulina Powder No GMOs And Vegan Friendly

    Certifed Organic Spirulina Powder No GMOs And Vegan Friendly

    This product is dark green, has algae characteristic odour. This product has full rich nutrition, high protein content, is rich in many kinds of vitamins, minerals and other trace elements that the human body needs. Low fat and cellulose content, but its lipids are nearly all the important unsaturated fatty acid. In addition, it owns the highest absorbability iron content in all foods, is rich in phycocyanin and other large number of mineral elements and bioactive substances that can improve the immunity.
  • Raw Material – Blue Spirulina (Phycocyanin) Superfood Non GMO, Vegan +

    Raw Material – Blue Spirulina (Phycocyanin) Superfood Non GMO, Vegan +

    Blue Spirulina (Phycocyanin) 2.11oz/60g ,Superfood from Blue-Green Algae, Natural Food Coloring for Smoothies & Protein Drinks - Non GMO, Gluten-Free, Dairy-Free, Vegan +

    Phycocyanin (Spirulina blue) is a kind of sky blue powder extracted from spirulina. It is a kind of protein, also an excellent natural edible pigment, as well as a good healthy food. Phycocyanin is one of the rare pigment proteins in nature, it is not only colorful, but also a kind of nutritious protein, the amino acid composition is complete, with high content of the necessary amino acids.
  • OEM ODM Certified Organic Spirulina tablets Capsule Softgel Powder etc.

    OEM ODM Certified Organic Spirulina tablets Capsule Softgel Powder etc.

    Spirulina powder is made from fresh spirulina by spray drying, screening and disinfection.The color is dark green. It is the most nutritious and balanced natural nutritional supplement food found so far. It contains the protein necessary for human daily life, and the amino acid content of the protein is very balanced, and it is not easy to obtain from other foods. And its digestibility is as high as 95%, which is easily digested and absorbed by the human body.
  • OEM ODM Certified Organic Chlorella Tablet Capsule Softgel Powder etc.

    OEM ODM Certified Organic Chlorella Tablet Capsule Softgel Powder etc.

    Chlorella is single-cell green algae, It's part of the phylum Chlorophyta family. Chlorella contains ten times the amount of beta carotene found in carrots and has a higher chlorophyll content than any other plant known. This alga is rich in vitamin B12 and other B vitamins. It has significant health benefits for the bloodstream binds to heavy metals to help efficiently filter the toxins from the body, helps in building blood cells which circulate throughout our bodies and boosts our immune systems. Natural cracked cell wall chlorella is also rich in protein, vitamins, minerals, Chlorella Growth Factor and other beneficial substances, is the best choice for the vegan to get balance nutrients from mother nature's offering.